KANSAS HOUSING

HOME Maximum Purchase Price Limits

(Value Limits Effective July 1, 2023)

	Purchase Price
County Name	Limit
Allen County	\$143,000
Anderson County	\$143,000
Atchison County	\$143,000
Barber County	\$143,000
Barton County	\$143,000
Bourbon County	\$143,000
Brown County	\$143,000
Butler County	\$162,000
Chase County	\$143,000
Chautauqua County	\$143,000
Cherokee County	\$143,000
Cheyenne County	\$143,000
Clark County	\$143,000
Clay County	\$143,000
Cloud County	\$143,000
Coffey County	\$143,000
Comanche County	\$143,000
Cowley County	\$143,000
Crawford County	\$143,000
Decatur County	\$143,000
Dickinson County	\$143,000
Doniphan County	\$150,000
Douglas County	\$257,000
Edwards County	\$143,000
Elk County	\$143,000
Ellis County	\$169,000
Ellsworth County	\$143,000
Finney County	\$209,000
Ford County	\$162,000
Franklin County	\$176,000
Geary County	\$143,000
Gove County	\$143,000
Graham County	\$143,000
Grant County	\$143,000
Gray County	\$155,000

	Purchase Price
County Name	Limit
Greeley County	\$143,000
Greenwood County	\$143,000
Hamilton County	\$143,000
Harper County	\$143,000
Harvey County	\$162,000
Haskell County	\$143,000
Hodgeman County	\$143,000
Jackson County	\$166,000
Jefferson County	\$166,000
Jewell County	\$143,000
Kearny County	\$147,000
Kingman County	\$143,000
Kiowa County	\$143,000
Labette County	\$143,000
Lane County	\$143,000
Leavenworth County	\$238,000
Lincoln County	\$143,000
Linn County	\$228,000
Logan County	\$143,000
Lyon County	\$143,000
McPherson County	\$152,000
Marion County	\$143,000
Marshall County	\$143,000
Meade County	\$143,000
Miami County	\$252,000
Mitchell County	\$143,000
Montgomery County	\$143,000
Morris County	\$143,000
Morton County	\$143,000
Nemaha County	\$143,000
Neosho County	\$143,000
Ness County	\$143,000
Norton County	\$143,000
Osage County	\$166,000
Osborne County	\$143,000

	Purchase Price
County Name	Limit
Ottawa County	\$143,000
Pawnee County	\$143,000
Phillips County	\$143,000
Pottawatomie County	\$207,000
Pratt County	\$143,000
Rawlins County	\$143,000
Reno County	\$143,000
Republic County	\$143,000
Rice County	\$143,000
Riley County	\$207,000
Rooks County	\$143,000
Rush County	\$143,000
Russell County	\$143,000
Saline County	\$147,000
Scott County	\$143,000
Sedgwick County	\$162,000
Seward County	\$143,000
Shawnee County	\$166,000
Sheridan County	\$143,000
Sherman County	\$143,000
Smith County	\$143,000
Stafford County	\$143,000
Stanton County	\$143,000
Stevens County	\$143,000
Sumner County	\$143,000
Thomas County	\$143,000
Trego County	\$143,000
Wabaunsee County	\$166,000
Wallace County	\$143,000
Washington County	\$143,000
Wichita County	\$143,000
Wilson County	\$143,000
Woodson County	\$143,000
Wyandotte County	\$228,000